Music for the Peace of Utrecht – G.F. Handel and W. Croft

CD-Cover Peace of Utrecht
Wolfram Lattke & VA
(2010), Channel Classics CCS SA 29610 (SACD),
Number of discs: 1

Te Deum HWV 278/Jubilate HWV 279/Ode for the Peace of Utrecht „With Noise of Cannon“


The Netherlands Bach Society, Nicki Kennedy – Sopran
William Towers – Alt
Wolfram Lattke, Julian Podger – Tenor
Peter Harvey – Bass
Jos van Veldhoven – Leitung